The Faculty of Arts was given affiliation by CSJM, University Kanpur in the year 2008 to run the following departments –
1. Department of Hindi

2. Department of English

3. Department of History

4. Department of Economics

5. Department of Political Science

6. Department of Physical Education

7. Department of Geography

8. Department of Home Science.

The Art Block has been approved and handed over to the College on 29th September, 2019. At present there are 955 students are enrolled in Faculty of Arts. Now the each department in the Faculty of Arts has separate lecture halls and offices.

Students Enrolled in Arts Department (Session 2020-21) :-
B. A. I 150 199 349
B. A. II 133 204 337
B. A. III 73 210 283
Total 356 613 969

Total Students :- 969

Time Table

Sr. No.Title/ DescriptionFile
1 Time Table for Online Classes 2020-21 VIEW PDF
2 Time Table for Physical Classes 2020-21 VIEW PDF